Kontak Ons

Leraar Dr Deon Bester +971 (0) 52 102 4257 drdeonbester@afrikaansvae.church
Leraar (Al Ain) Ds Hannes van Wijk +971 (0) 50 760 8922 dshannesvanwijk@afrikaansvae.church
Voorsitter Pieter Swanepoel +971 (0) 55 103 8246 voorsitter@afrikaansvae.church
Finansies Willem Kruger +971 (0) 56 644 2935 finansies@afrikaansvae.church
Sekretaresse Nelia Hanekom +971 (0) 50 318 2979 sekretaresse@afrikaansvae.church
Eredienste Danie Steyn +971 (0) 56 838 4920 eredienste@afrikaansvae.church
Gebed Willie Viljoen +971 (0) 55 421 3002 gebed@afrikaansvae.church
Geestelike Toerusting Japie Uys +971 (0) 50 562 3202 geesteliketoerusting@afrikaansvae.church
Jeugbediening Janine Groenewald +971 (0) 55 811 6077 jeugbediening@afrikaansvae.church
Geloofsfamilies Arno vd Heever +971 (0) 55 123 5299 geloofsfamilies@afrikaansvae.church
Uitreik Sarel du Plessis +971 (0) 56 565 0202 uitreik@afrikaansvae.church 
Addisionele lid Christé de Wit +971 (0) 55 228 3862 mannebediening@afrikaansvae.church
Bemarking/Media Johan Gouws +971 (0) 55 498 7117 bemarking@afrikaansvae.church 
AVA Corneli vd Heever +971 (0) 55 447 6068 ava@afrikaansvae.church
Crossroads Werner van Straaten +971 (0) 50 617 3518 crossroads@afrikaansvae.church
Abu Dhabi Hannes Vorster +971 (0) 50 613 1860 abudhabi@afrikaansvae.church
Abu Dhabi Peter de Beer +971 (0) 50 818 0159 abudhabi2@afrikaansvae.church